Subsidiaries

This is an exciting time for the corporation. The StoneWolf Casino expansion is complete. 

The corporation is continually evaluating and assessing potential business opportunities. There are many criteria items to cover in the business development due diligence process.  This process typically includes:  feasibility study completion, project cost analysis, future longevity assessment, a detailed business plan, historical financial analysis, project financing options and financial forecasting. 

With total corporate employment at 18 full and part-time employees in 2002 to 160 employees today, PTDC is looking forward to increasing opportunities for tribal members and non-tribal members alike as the corporation makes a significant impact on the economy in the Pawnee Nation and the local community.


 

GAMING:

Director of Gaming:  Joe Hawkins Sr.
joe.hawkins@stonewolfcasino.com

StoneWolf Casino

54251 S. 349 Road
Pawnee, OK   74058
Manager:  David Tayrien
david.tayrien@stonewolfcasino.com
 

Pawnee Nation Trading Post Casino

291 Agency Road
Pawnee, OK   74058
Manager:  Beth Fassnacht
elizabeth.fassnacht@stonewolfcasino.com
 

Tee Pee Casino

28314 East 6th Street
Yale, OK   74085
Manager:  Esther Mitchell
esther.mitchell@stonewolfcasino.com
 
 
 

RETAIL OPERATIONS:

Director of Retail Operations:  Terri Fowler
terri.fowler@pawneetdc.com
 
Howler’s Famous BBQ
54251 South 349 Road
Pawnee, OK 74058
Manager:  Milja Green
  

C-STORES:

Retail Manager:  Debra Brown
debra.brown@stonewolfcasino.com
 

Arrow Stop Travel Plaza & Mazzio's Go!

54251 South 349 Road
Pawnee, OK   74058
Assistant Manager:  Sabrina McAlister
sabrina.mcalister@stonewolfcasino.com

Trading Post Casino Retail & Deli

291 Agency Road
Pawnee, OK   74058
Assistant Manager:  Sabrina McAlister
sabrina.mcalister@stonewolfcasino.com

Arrow Stop

400 East Harrison Street
Pawnee, OK   74058
Assistant Manager:  Amanda Clapper
amanda.clapper@pawneetdc.com